5 comments on “sqlplus : ORA-12154

  1. Hey Amit! Thanks for sharing this. I never knew about this. Now, this is added to my knowledgebase.

    Do share such experiences with technology :)

  2. Thanks a million! Just the other day it was working fine..chnged pwd to include”@” and all hell broke loose.
    Thanks again!

  3. Hi, I dont have @ symbol in the password. Even then I was unable to connect to the DB.Though with SQL developer the same DB I can connect to. Could you help me to short out?

    Thanks in Advance..

    Mahesh

Leave a Reply

